nostalgic feelings.

When I watch movies like Tarzan and Lion King, they bring tears to my eyes. They bring back so much nostalgia. It makes me realise that I will never be as happy as I was when I first watched those movies in the 90s. I realised that that my family would never be whole and as happy.  Makes me realise how much life has changed. One day, I will return to the land of my childhood, the land of Ibn Batutta. I will make new memories, and indulge in the old ones.

One day, Insha Allah :’) I guess I live in the past, cause its the happiest Ive been, and probably the happiest I’ll ever be.

Leave a Reply

