first post in a really loooong time

Today is the 5th of November, which makes it a befitting date to start. Happy Birthday Ya Hafiz. Life’s so short in this crazy world it scares me. I miss you sooo much, words just can’t do me justice. I would do anything to have you here right now, and not be writing this. But Allah loves you more ❤ Allah jikanka ya Hafiz, Allah yasa ka huta. Rest in peace brother, May Allah grant you the most peaceful hereafter ❤

Insha Allah I’ll try to blog more. Im taking some pretty awesome courses this semester, they keep me really busy. The deeper I get into political science, the more my Kennedy obsession grows. I finally decided what I want to study for my masters –> AMERICAN GOVERNMENT & POLITICS <– Insha Allah.

Leave a Reply

