V I E R N E S!

Guess who was feeling soooo well today that she got to drive her dad to the airport? OUI, MOI 🙂

Alhamdulillah really. The way I felt yesterday, I didn’t think I’d recover from it so soon! The power of du’a mann!
Its FRIDAY —> Don’t forget to read Surah Kahf (The Cave)
From Baihaqi: He who recites Suratul Kahf on yaumul Jumuah (Friday), Allah will shine a light for him between the two Fridays. [Sahih]
 
I will post an article about Surah Kahf much later Insha Allah. Its raining heavily (my kind of weather) a hot cup of green tea & The Man Without a Face await me 🙂
 
Until then, Arivideci!
One thought on “V I E R N E S!

Leave a Reply

